Lesson of the Day || 10 February 2017

Trust the Universe

I have always hated this saying. How can I trust the universe if I can barely trust myself?

I’m the opposite of a “go with the flow” type person. I like to plan everything to the minute and will do anything to stick to that plan. Not having a plan makes me anxious and nobody wants that.

I always seem to find myself in a situation where I’m trying to force an outcome that God really didn’t have planned for me. This really only makes my life 3x more complicated.

Maybe this time I will actually learn to relax and just let things happen as they are meant to.

Looks like now I have to become a dead fish – since they’re the only ones who go with the flow.

KM

Leave a Reply

